Apni Party Announces District Body for Srinagar

Apni Party Announces District Body for Srinagar

Party appoints 6 Zonal Coordinators as well

SRINAGAR, February 27: Jammu and KashmirApni Party on Saturday announced the District Body for Srinagar with seven nominations in the first phase.

These appointments were proposed by the Provincial President Kashmir Mr. Mohammad Ashraf Mir in consultation with the District President Srinagar Mr. Noor Mohammad Sheikh and the announcement was made after being approved by the Hon’ble President of the Party Mr. Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari.

Mr. Mohammad Shafi Mir    and Mr. Noor Mohammad Khan have been appointed as Vice Presidents of the District Body, while Mr. Jeelani Kumar has been appointed as its Secretary.

Mr. Peer Wajahat Nabi Khakhi        and Mr. Mohammad Maqbool Haang have been appointed as Joint Secretaries while Mr. Tanbir Singh Sodhi has been appointed as the Coordinator of the District Body. Mr. Parvez Ahmad           has been appointed as the Organizer of District Body Srinagar.

Meanwhile, the Hon’ble President of the Party Mr. Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari has also approved nomination of following six zonal coordinators for the district Srinagar:

Mr. Ajaz Ahmad Rather has been appointed as Coordinator for Amira Kadal , Mr. Riyaz Ahmad Bhat         for Sonwar, Mr. Mohammad Ashraf for Batamaloo, Mr. Showkat Ahmad Mir for Zadibal, Mr. Mohammad Yaseen Choodisaz for Khanyar and Mr. Abdul Hamid for Hazratbal zones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.