19 more candidates file nomination papers for 1-Baramulla PC


38 candidates in total file their nomination till the last day of submission

Baramulla May 03: Nineteen (19) candidates today filed nomination papers at the office of the Returning Officer(RO), 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency, Minga Sherpa, to contest the General Lok Sabha Elections-2024 from 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency.

Prince Parvez, independent candidate, Shafeeqa Begum, independent candidate, Bilal Ahmad Wani, independent candidate, Syed Ameer Suhail, independent candidate, Mohammad Sultan Ganaie, independent candidate, Shahdib Hanief Khan, independent candidate, Ghulam Nabi Parray, independent candidate, Dr. Manzoor Ahmad Bhat, independent candidate, Muneer Ahmad Khan from National People’s Front, Ishfaq Ahmad Bhat, independent candidate filed their nomination papers before the RO for 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency.

Similarly, Mehraj ud Din Ahanger from All J&K Kissan Mazdoor Party, Suraya Nissar from National Republic Party of India, Ashiq Hussain, independent candidate, Shabir Ahmad Malik, independent candidate, Mohammad Abdullah Khan, independent candidate, Haamid Hussain Bhat, independent candidate, Firdous Ahmad Bhat, independent candidate, Shabir Ahmad Dar, independent candidate, Arun Kumar Raina, independent candidate, submitted their nomination papers at the office of the RO, 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency.

A total of 38 candidates have submitted their nomination papers till the last day for filing of nomination to contest election from 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here




More like this

Authorities seize 3.63 quintals of banned polythene in Doda

DODA, MAY 03: In a coordinated enforcement drive, Jammu...

Mandeep Kaur visits uptown areas of Srinagar, assesses functioning of dewatering stations

SRINAGAR, MAY 03: Commissioner Secretary, Housing and Urban Development...

CEO inspects arrangements at Counting Center for Baramulla PC

BARAMULLA, MAY 03: Chief Electoral Officer, Jammu & Kashmir,...