Altaf Bukhari condoles demise of Ghulam Mohi-u-Din Wani

Altaf Bukhari condoles demise of Ghulam Mohi-u-Din Wani

Apni Party expresses solidarity with Usman Majid

SRINAGAR, October 18: Apni Party president Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari on Sunday condoled the demise of Ghulam Mohi-u-Din Wani brother-in-law of Usman Majid, former minister and vice president Apni Party.

In a condolence message issued here, Bukhari described the deceased as a renowned socio-political activist whose contribution in development of Bandipora would be remembered by one and all.

“At this time of grief and sorrow, I stand in solidarity with my party colleague and friend Usman Majid Saheb, his family, relatives and friends and pray to almighty Allah to give eternal peace to the departed soul and strength to the bereaved to bear this irreparable loss,” he added.

Other Party leaders who also condoled the demise of Ghulam Mohi-u-Din Wani included: Senior Vice President Ghulam Hassan Mir, Vice Presidents Aijaz Ahmad Khan, Choudhary Zulfikar Ali, Zaffar Iqbal Manhas, General Secretaries Rafi Ahmad Mir, Vijay Bakaya and Vikram Malhotra, Party’s Chief Coordinator Abdul Majeed Padder, Provincial President Kashmir Province Mohammad Ashraf Mir, Provincial President Jammu Manjit Singh, Party Spokesman Javid Hassan Baig, Provincial Vice President Kashmir Jagmohan Singh Raina, Provincial Vice President Jammu Syed Asgar Ali, state secretary Muntazir Mohi-ud-Din, Provincial President Women Wing Namrta Sharma, party district president Srinagar Noor Mohammed Sheikh, district president Anantnag Abdul Rahim Rather, district president Baramulla Shoaib Nabi Lone, Party District President Kupwara Raja Manzoor, District President Pulwama Ghulam Mohammad Mir, state secretary Muntazir Mohi-ud-Din, the three Provincial Secretaries of the Party Javed Ahmad Mirchal, Abdul Rashid Haroon, Nazir Ahmad Wani (Dailgami), incharge zone Zadbibal Irfan Naqeeb, Incharge zone Amirakadal Aijaz Rather and incharge zone Khanyar Mohammad Yaseen Choudisaaz.

Party’s senior leader and Ex-Minister Mohammed Dilawar Mir, Ex-Minister Ghulam Mohammed Bhawan, Ex-MLA Choudhary Qamar Hussain, Ex-MLA Yawar Dilawar Mir, Ex-MLA Haji Mumtaz Ahmed Khan, Ex-MLA Kamal Arora, Ex-MLA Faqir Nath and Ex-MLA Prem Lal, party leaders Mohammad Ashraf Dar, Mudasir Amin Khan and Jeelani Kumar have also condoled the demise and expressed solidarity with the bereaved family.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.