No Apni Party District Committee Doda office bearer has resigned

<strong>No Apni Party District Committee Doda office bearer has resigned</strong>

DODA, AUGUST 29, 2022: Apni Party today said that none of the Party leaders or prominent workers has left Apni Party District Unit Doda has left the Party.

In a statement to the press issued by Apni Party’s Senior Vice President District Committee, Doda, Dr Fahad and Provincial President Legal Cell, Vikram Rathore have reacted sharply to the resignation of so called leaders of Apni Party as they have no association with us except Asgar Khanday.  

“Asgar Khanday who claimed to be the Party’s District President in Doda was never appointed as District President. Khanday was given charge of the post of District President Doda as then District President Doda Dr Rehmtullah sahab was unwell and died of prolonged illness,” they said.

They said that “We were in the process of framing the new team of District Committee Doda after the demise of then District President Doda and Khanday was totally inactive. The district committee and other senior leaders in Doda are with the Party and none of the party leaders has resigned from the Party.” 

In fact, those who claimed to be associated with Apni Party were not appointed by Apni Party as office bearers in Doda District Committee and they have no affiliation with the Party.

The statement was jointly issued by District Youth President, Doda, Tariq Hussain, Block Vice President, Mohammed Shabir Hussain, senior member, Basheer Ahmed Natnoo, Block Vice President, Abrar Hussain Shah,  Block Vice President / Stage Secretary, Waseem Raja, Joint Secretary, Shamasdin Sheikh, senior member, Tahir Hussain, Block Vice President Shoket Ali Lone and others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.